The Seven World Wonders

The Original Seven Wonders of the World

The Colossus of Rhodes
The Great Pyramid of Giza
The Hanging Gardens of Babylon
The Lighthouse of Alexandria
The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
The Statue of Zeus at Olympia
The Temple of Artemis at Ephesus

The Seven Wonders of the Modern World

Channel Tunnel
CN Tower
Empire State Building
Golden Gate Bridge
Itaipu Dam
Netherlands North Sea Protection Works
Panama Canal

Natural Wonders of the World

Grand Canyon
The Great Barrier Reef
The Harbor at Rio de Janeiro
Mt. Everest
Northern Lights
Paricutin Volcano
Victoria Falls

The “New” Seven Wonders of the World

Chichen Itza, Mexico – Mayan City
Christ Redeemer, Brazil – Large Statue
The Great Wall, China
Machu Picchu, Peru
Petra, Jordan – Ancient City
The Roman Colosseum, Italy
The Taj Mahal, India

Comments are closed.